Call Us Today! (561) 340-9383

Proudly serving Lake Worth, FL and the surrounding area since 2008

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

3.92

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 04/27/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were very responsive and completed the work timely

Review Date: 12/08/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: It was handled within my timeline

Review Date: 12/01/2016 | Author: Raymond C.

Comments: Gave them a B+

Review Date: 08/14/2016 | Author: Howard H.

Comments: Sam did a great job. He came when promised, and did all that I asked for and that we agree upon, for the agreed upon price. I actually paid a little more as I was impressed with with his work. I highly recommend him and will probably be contacting him in the future for more work.

Review Date: 08/08/2016 | Author: Henry V.

Comments: They came on the day scheduled, cut down the tree and ground up two stumps, cleaned the area when finished, and were pleasant and professional throughout

Review Date: 07/06/2016 | Author: David C.

Comments: Hired to do a clean out on a property that we recently obtained. Sam was very professional and on-time. When there was a possible delay he called to let me know and make sure the delay wouldn't effect me. The work was done promptly and professionally. They went above what I had expected and I would highly recommend to anyone in need of a good honest company to do work for them. The cost of the job was excellent provided the work involved and I will be hiring them again for future projects.

Review Date: 04/29/2016 | Author: James U.

Comments: Perfect experience. Prompt and honest service. Follow-up impeccable.

Review Date: 04/06/2016 | Author: Michael R.

Comments: Owner was great to work with.

Review Date: 04/04/2016 | Author: Robert W.

Comments: They had extra sod and did my side yard as well. They realigned my patio blocks also. They did a great jot

Review Date: 03/09/2016 | Author: Peter B.

Comments: Sam was very pleasant. The price was very reasonable and fair. They installed the lawn in no time...

Review Date: 02/13/2016 | Author: Lynne S.

Comments: Good job even did more than asked

Review Date: 01/31/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Make sure you get a written quote.

Review Date: 12/15/2015 | Author: Ryan M.

Comments: Good communication, quick work, timely

Review Date: 11/19/2015 | Author: Misty W.

Comments: Did an excellent job and I will definitely use them again. They cleared an area at our Condo and put Sod in.

Review Date: 07/13/2015 | Author: Horace M.

Comments: Did a good job clearing out backyard to install SOD. SOD a couple weeks in and looking good in most places. Considering have them maintain going forward

Review Date: 06/30/2015 | Author: Lorenzo R.

Comments: I would recommend him!

Review Date: 06/18/2015 | Author: Allison B.

Comments: superb job! thank you for the service.

Review Date: 06/07/2015 | Author: Carol J.

Comments: little frustrated that he cut all trees agreed upon; however left 2 big palm branches hanging without cutting....could have called to ask about the tree nut didn't. everything was good but the one tree was an "eye sore" and I am unable to reach it.

Review Date: 05/27/2015 | Author: Pam J.

Comments: They have a strange way of billing. Not sure I like it. You pay on the 15th of each month, for that month. Also, if it rains, they mow more often in the summer like they should anyway. Most Companys mow every 10 days in the summer and twice a month in the winter. They waited 13 days to mow in May. The company does a good job - just don't like to pay in advance.

Review Date: 04/25/2015 | Author: Lynne D.

Comments: Samuel was very amicable. He was prompt for our first meeting and knowledgeable about my yard. First mowing was very good and fast. I would recommend him to others.

Review Date: 01/16/2015 | Author: Jonathan M.

Comments: This contractor was prompt, efficient, communicative, responsible and did a very nice job landscaping and cleaning the premises.

Review Date: 12/22/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Did a great job!